## **Full Governing Body (all governors)** Chair of Governors - Chris Davidson Vice Chair of Governors - Beccy Barr Clerk to Governors - Jane Mullis Delegated Responsibilities (DfE requirements) Other Monitoring Responsibilities (Agreed by GB) Well-being - Sandra Williams Health & Safety Governor - Sandra Williams Safeguarding Governors - Rachel Daly Stakeholder Voice - Heather Phillips SEN/PP Governor - Beccy Barr Training Governor - Chair and Clerk **Governor Staff Appeal Panel** Excluding staff governors, and members of Personnel To be agreed as required **Resources Committee Teaching & Learning Committee Personnel Committee** Chair - Heather Phillips Chair - William Marxen Chair - Victoria Heming Chris Davidson Beccy Barr Beccy Barr **Domonic Coulson** Victoria Heming Chris Davidson Johanna Lim Rachel Daly Candi Roberts Declan O'Brien Chris Davidson Sandra Williams Candi Roberts Rob Jackson Laurence Thackwray Jason Livingston Candi Roberts **HT Performance Management** Chair - Victoria Heming **Financial Management Delegation** Beccv Barr William Marxen Chris Davidson Declan O'Brien Sandra Williams