Skip to content ↓

Be confident, be curious, be creative


Governor Responsibilities

Governing Body Membership (as of January 2024)

Chair of Governors Chris Davidson
Vice Chair Beccy Barr
Chair of Personnel Victoria Heming
Chair of Resources Candi Roberts (interim)
Chair of Teaching & Learning Heather Phillips
Local Authority Governor Sandra Williams
Parent Governors Vidya Arun
Chris Davidson
Liz Premaruban 
Staff Governors Candi Roberts (Ex officio)
Domonic Coulson
Co-opted Governors

Beccy Barr
Rob Jackson
Johanna Lim
Jason Livingston
Heather Phillips

Clerk to Governors Jane Mullis

Governing Body News

For other governing body information please contact the Clerk to Governors, Jane Mullis, via the Contact Us page.